Events

May
12
Everett Baptist Church
Wednesday, May 12 • 7:00 PM
See details
May
13
The Moore's House
Thursday, May 13 • 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
See details
May
16
Everett Baptist Church
Video link Sunday, May 16 • 10:30 AM

Join us each Sunday morning at 11:00AM for worship. For those who are out of town or away, you can join us on the live stream through Facebook Live.


Our livestream only includes the sermon, so the start time will vary somewhat. Generally, the stream will begin around 11:15a.

See details
May
19
Everett Baptist Church
Wednesday, May 19 • 7:00 PM
See details
May
20
The Moore's House
Thursday, May 20 • 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
See details
May
23
Everett Baptist Church
Sunday, May 23 • 10:00 AM
See details
May
23
Everett Baptist Church
Video link Sunday, May 23 • 11:00 AM

Join us each Sunday morning at 11:00AM for worship. For those who are out of town or away, you can join us on the live stream through Facebook Live.


Our livestream only includes the sermon, so the start time will vary somewhat. Generally, the stream will begin around 11:15a.

See details
May
23
Everett Baptist Church
Sunday, May 23 • 6:00 PM
See details
May
26
Everett Baptist Church
Wednesday, May 26 • 7:00 PM
See details
May
27
The Moore's House
Thursday, May 27 • 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
See details
May
30
Everett Baptist Church
Sunday, May 30 • 10:00 AM
See details
May
30
Everett Baptist Church
Video link Sunday, May 30 • 11:00 AM

Join us each Sunday morning at 11:00AM for worship. For those who are out of town or away, you can join us on the live stream through Facebook Live.


Our livestream only includes the sermon, so the start time will vary somewhat. Generally, the stream will begin around 11:15a.

See details
May
30
Everett Baptist Church
Sunday, May 30 • 6:00 PM
See details
Jun
2
Everett Baptist Church
Wednesday, June 2 • 7:00 PM
See details
Jun
3
The Moore's House
Thursday, June 3 • 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
See details
View all